Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018 Number of Openings 72
Teacher Training Day – Monday 3 September 2018
Re-open  – Tuesday 4 September 2018
Teacher Training Day – Thursday 18 October 2018 (Please note change of date)
Teacher Training Day – Friday 19 October 2018 (Please note change of date)
Mid Term Closure – Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018 (inclusive)
Re-open – Monday 29 October 2018
Closure after school on Friday 21 December 2018 (Please note change of date)

 

Spring Term 2019 Number of Openings 59
Re-open – Monday 7 January 2019
Mid Term Closure – Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019 (inclusive)
Re-open – Monday 25 February 2019
Closure after  – Thursday 4 April 2019
Teacher Training Day – Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019 Number of Openings 59
Re-open  – Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019
Re-open – Tuesday 7 May 2019
Mid Term Closure – Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019 (inclusive)
Teacher Training Day – Monday 3 June 2019
Re-open – Tuesday 4 June 2019
Closure after school – Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS 190 + 5 TEACHER DAYS