Term Dates 2019 – 2020

2019 – 2020 Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2019 Number of Openings 70
Re-open on Monday 2 September 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 14 October – Friday 25 October 2019 (Please note this includes all 5 Teacher Training days)
Re-open on Monday 28 October 2019
Closure after school on Friday 20 December 2019
 
Spring Term 2020 Number of Openings 60
Re-open on Monday 6 January 2020
Mid Term Closure Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020 (inclusive)
Re-open on Monday 24 February 2020
Closure after school on Friday 3 April 2020
 
Summer Term 2020 Number of Openings 60
Re-open on Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Holiday Monday 4 May 2020
Re-open on Tuesday 5 May 2020 Mid Term
Closure Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020 (inclusive)
Re-open on Monday 1 June 2020 Closure after school on Monday 20 July 2020
 
TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS 190 + 5 TEACHER DAYS